Diocesan Map

These maps are an outline of the parishes of Limerick Diocese (diocese, and city only). Please hover your mouse over the maps and select your parish. This will take you to the contact details of that parish

Rural Parish Map

Glenroe/Ballyorgan Ardpatrick Kilfinane Bulgaden/Martinstown Bruff/Meanus/Grange Fedamore Donoughmore Monaleen Effin Kilmallock Dromin/Athlacca Manister Mungret/Crecora Parteen/Meelick Cratloe Rockhill/Bruree Banogue Croom Patrickswell/Ballybrown Ballyagran/Colmanswell Ballingarry/Granagh Adare Kildimo/Pallaskenry Feenagh/Kilmeedy Parish Name Here Croagh/Kilfinny Kilcornan Dromcollogher/Broadford Mahoonagh Knockaderry/Cloncagh Rathkeale Cappagh Askeaton/Ballysteen Killeedy Monagea Newcastlewest Ardagh Coolcappa Shanagolden/Foynes Tournafulla Templeglantine Loughill/Ballyhahill Abbeyfeale Athea Glin

City Parish Map

Holy Family Our Lady Help Of Christians St Patrick's/St Brigid's St John's Our Lady Queen of Peace St Saviour's Our Lady of Lourdes St Paul's St Joseph's St Mary's St Nicholas' Corpus Christi St Munchin's/St Lelia's Our Lady of the Rosary Christ the King St. Michaels