Contact Us

LIMERICK DIOCESAN OFFICE 

Social Service Centre, Henry Street, Limerick.

Tel. 061-315856.  Fax. 061-310186.

Email. office@ldo.ie

Diocesan Web Page. www.limerickdiocese.org

Facebook : www.facebook.com/ Diocese of Limerick.

Heritage Web Page. www.limerickdioceseheritage.org

Opening Hours. 9.00 am to 5.00 pm

 

  • General Manager/Diocesan Secretary: Ms. Catherine Kelly, Email: catherine@ldo.ie
  • Chancellor: Donough Canon O' Malley, Email: donough@ldo.ie
  • Finance Manager:
  • Finance Administrator: Ms. Karen Kiely, Email: karen@ldo.ie
  • Administrator : Ms. Stephanie Cleary, Email: stephanie@ldo.ie
  • Diocesan Archivist: Mr. David Bracken, Email: david@ldo.ie
  • Episcopal Vicar for Religious, Sr. Eileen Lenihan, Email: eileen@ldo.ie
  • Pastoral Implementation Manager,  Mrs. Rose O'Connor: rose@ldo.ie

 

Safeguarding Service


 

  • Designated Liason Person  & Director of Safeguarding, Mr Ger Crowley, Email: ger@ldo.ie
  • Parish & Safeguarding Support Worker, Mr Terry Boyle, Email: terry@ldo.ie
  • Administrator Safeguarding, Ms Winnie Davern, Email: winnie@ldo.ie
  • Administrative Support & Garda Vetting Liaison Person, Ms Finola Downes, Email: finola@ldo.ie

 

 

 

DIOCESAN PASTORAL CENTRE

St. Michael's Courtyard, Denmark Street, Limerick.

Tel.  061-400133.  Email. reception@ldpc.ie

Website. www.pastoralcentre.limerickdiocese.org

Opening hours. 9.00 am to 5.30 pm

 

 

ST. SENAN’S EDUCATION OFFICE

St. Michael's Courtyard, Denmark Street, Limerick.

Tel. 061-317742/43       Email. sseo@ldo.ie

Opening Hours. 9.00 am to 5.00 pm